I visit my local butcher, and we get 2 pounds of chicken wings.

We get home and I say…now what?

Well first, I reference the trusty “Joy of Cooking” bible. Seriously, if you don’t own this already, go order it online right now: seriously, click here.

As I’m flipping through the page, it dawns on me, I love honey garlic chicken wings.

I have honey, I have garlic…let’s do this.


Ingredients – serves 2-4
– chicken wings, 2 pounds
– garlic, 3 cloves
– soy sauce, 1/4 cup
– honey, 1/4 cup

Tools
– BBQ

Directions
Chop the garlic.
Throw the garlic, soy sauce, chicken wings into a bowl. Get your hand dirty and rub the chicken down with the sauce & garlic.
Heat up the BBQ on a medium level. Cook the chicken for 15 minutes. Brush on the honey on all sides of the chicken for the last 5 minutes.


Easy peas. See ya later, chicken wings with now what? sauce COMPLETE!

Unicorn,
cat

